1
1

Executive Team

Sean Bullick Newcastle NE1 CEO
Sean Bullick
Chief Executive
T: 0191 235 7091
E: sean.bullick@newcastlene1ltd.com

Stephen Patterson
Stephen Patterson
Director of Communications
T: 0191 235 7093
E: stephen.patterson@newcastlene1ltd.com

Tariq Albassam
Tariq Albassam
Head of Operations
T: 0191 235 7095
E: tariq.albassam@newcastlene1ltd.com

Sara Ragan
Sara Ragan
Freelance PR
T: 07540 059 763
E: garagepr@btinternet.com


Ben Whitfield
Marketing and Events Manager
T: 0191 235 7096
E: ben.whitfield@newcastlene1ltd.com


Catherine Tucker
Careers Manager
T: 0191 211 3950
E: catherine.tucker@newcastlene1ltd.com

adrian corp
Adrian Waddell
Director of Operations
T: 0191 235 7092
E: adrian.waddell@newcastlene1ltd.com

annabel
Annabel Carter
Finance and Office Manager
T: 0191 211 3951
E: annabel.carter@newcastlene1ltd.com


Pam Carefull
Projects Coordinator
T: 0191 235 7090
E: pam.carefull@newcastlene1ltd.com


Catherine Corrigan
Marketing and Events Executive
T: 0191 235 7098
E: catherine.corrigan@newcastlene1ltd.com


Louise Liddle
Business Network Manager
T: 0191 235 7099
E: louise.liddle@newcastlene1ltd.com

dawn
Dawn Barber
Business Network Manager
T: 0191 211 3952
E: dawn.barber@newcastlene1ltd.com